Royal Aero Club Trophy

Royal Aero Club Trophy

Started Year
: 1986
: Aerobatics
Current Champion
: Elena Klimovich

History Of Royal Aero Club Trophy

The Royal Aero Club Trophy was donated by the United Kingdom in 1986. It is presented to the Women's World Aerobatic Champion. Though Women's Champions have been named since the first competitions were held, no special trophy existed prior to that date.

Royal Aero Club Trophy Archieve

1986-Liubov Nemkova (USSR)

1988-Catherine Maunoury (France)

1990-Natalya Sergeeva (USSR)

1994-Christine Genin (France)

1996-Svetlana Kapanina (Russia)

1998-Svetlana Kapanina (Russia)

2000-Catherine Maunoury (France)

2001-Svetlana Kapanina (Russia)

2003-Svetlana Kapanina (Russia)

2005-Svetlana Kapanina (Russia)

2007-Svetlana Kapanina (Russia)

2009-Elena Klimovich (Russia)