All educational Awards,national educational awards,international educational awards in ...


Marlon James Anisfield-Wolf Book Award Awarded In 2015

Marlon James

Marlon James

Award Name : Anisfield-Wolf Book Award

Year of Award : 2015

Award for : Literature

Location : Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica


Marlon James (born 1970) is a Jamaican novelist. He has published three novels: The Book of Night Women (2010), John Crow's Devil (2010) and A Brief History of Seven Killings (2014).He received Anisfield-Wolf Book Award in 2015.